The delete button on the toolbar deletes emails from the archive permanently.
By default, end-users are not permitted to delete emails from the archive. However, depending on administrator preferences, the option can be enabled.
Note: When an email is deleted from the archive, an entry will be added to the audit log for traceability purposes.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you Your feedback helps us to continually improve our content.
© 2005 - 2024 ProProfs
Found this information useful? Visit mailarchiva.com to learn more about MailArchiva.